Kundenspezifischer marokkanischer Teppich, handgeknüpfte Berber-Teppich

Moroccan Rug SKU: GHO2-90
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online
Kundenspezifischer marokkanischer Teppich, handgeknüpfte Berber-Teppich
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online

Kundenspezifischer marokkanischer Teppich, handgeknüpfte Berber-Teppich

Moroccan Rug SKU: GHO2-90
Exclusive 10% Discount + Free shipping
🌷 Buy 1 get 1 at 20% off (LOVERUG1)
🌷 Buy 2 get 1 at 30% off (LOVERUG2)
🌷 Buy 3 get 1 at 40% off (LOVERUG3)
On the payment page, you can choose the klarna way to buy now, and pay later , with klarna your payment can be divided 😎 rr
Normaler Preis $599.00 Sonderpreis $299.00 Sparen 50%
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Kostenfreier weltweiter Versand
  • Austausch akzeptiert
  • Sauber
  • Sichere Zahlungen
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Holen Sie sich einen exotischen Geschmack des marokkanischen Stils. Ein handgefertigter Beni Ourain-Teppich kann zur Inspiration für Ihr Zuhause oder Ihr Büro werden. Das charakteristische Diagonalmuster enthält eine besondere Bedeutung, die Sie entspannende und positive Energie bringt. Platzieren Sie diesen weichen, flauschigen weißen Teppich auf den Böden oder hängen Sie es an Ihren Wänden, und es wird ein exotisches Gesprächsstück.

Wir verpflichten uns, dies zu machen Marokkanischer Teppich für Sie mit echten marokkanischen Lämmernwolle; Professionelle marokkanische Frauenkünstler arbeiten an Ihrer Bestellung.

Dies ist authentisch Hand gekissener marokkanischer Teppich

REF # GHO2-90.



Beni Ourneain Teppiche. Wird von traditionellen Frauen von Marokko handgefertigt, die die Wolle von ihren Schafen weben. Die Teppiche gibt es in verschiedenen Größen, Stilen und Designs, die von qualifizierten Arbeitern von Hand gewebt werden, die in den Oasen in der Umgebung leben. Die meisten dieser Teppiche sind auch maschinell hergestellt, aber die Teppiche von örtlichen Frauen haben noch dieses einzigartige Gefühl, dass nur die traditionelle marokkanische Kunst der Handwolle gewebt. Jeder Teppich ist auf dem eigenen Weg einzigartig, da es von verschiedenen Frauen aus verschiedenen Regionen von Marokko gemacht wird. Es ist sehr selten, zwei beni-Ourain-Teppiche zu finden, die genau gleich sind, weil jeder Bereich den Teppich anders baut.

Die Teppiche stammen aus verschiedenen Oasen im ganzen Land, und sie werden manchmal aus Wolle gefertigt, die aus verschiedenen Schafen Rassen genommen wurden, und dann ist die Wolle eine andere Farbe gefärbt. Handgemacht von feiner, dicker, feiner abgestufter Wolle aus Marokkaner, der Beni Ourneain-Teppich hat einen weichen, natürlichen, warmen Wollhintergrund mit hellen, farbigen Wirbeln, Blumenmotiven oder anderen geometrischen Designs. Sie alle haben unterschiedliche Dichte und Dicke und sind entweder leicht, um sich zu fühlen oder dicker zu fühlen. Verschiedene Stile dieser Teppiche befinden sich häufiger in modernen Möbeln als andere Arten marokkanischer Teppiche.

Die häufigste Nutzung eines marokkanischer Wollteppich. ist, Bodenbeläge oder Polsterung zu machen. Diese werden für Böden um das Haus verwendet, aber sie können aber auch an Wänden oder sogar als Grenzen verwendet werden. Seit dem beni ousain Berber-Teppiche Kommen Sie in einer so großen Auswahl an Stils, Sie müssen einen finden, um mit Ihrem dekorierenden Geschmack zu finden. Sie können jedem Raum einen Hauch von Farbe und Textur hinzufügen und sogar die Fähigkeit haben, die gesamte Stimmung des Raums zu ändern, wenn sie strategisch platziert werden, damit der Betrachter die Schönheit der Kunstfertigkeit der Fasern schätzen kann, während sie nicht tatsächlich gegen die Fasern, die Ihnen die Weichheit und Dämpfung geben, die Sie brauchen.

- 10x14 - 10x15 - 10x16 - 11x 13 - 11x13 - 11x16 - 11x17 - 12x14 - 2x3 - 2x4 - 8x10 area rugs - berber carpet - berber carpet colors - berber rug - custom area rugs - custom design rugs - custom logo rugs - custom made rugs - Custom Moroccan Rug - custom moroccan rugs - custom rug from morocco - custom rugs - custom rugs with logo - custom runner rugs - custom size rugs - diamond moroccan rug - Hand Knotted Berber Rug - Handmade item - Handmade Rugs - hooked rug - hooked rug ny - hooked rugs canada - large beni ourain rug - large berber rug - Large moroccan rug - living room rug - moroccan beni rug - moroccan boho rug - moroccan carpet - moroccan carpets - moroccan carpets for sale - moroccan decor - Moroccan item - moroccan living room - Moroccan rug - moroccan rug amazon - moroccan rug australia - moroccan rug designs - moroccan rug style - moroccan rug toronto - moroccan style rug - moroccan woven rug - oversize moroccan rug - rugs america shipping - rugs australia shipping - rugs usa customer service - rugs usa moroccan

-

Reduziert
Afrikanischer marokkanischer Teppich 5 ft x 7,3 ft
Boucherouite Rug
Sonderpreis $399.00 Normaler Preis $599.00 Sparen 33%
Reduziert
Afrikanischer Teppich für Wohnkultur 6,7 ft x 8,2 ft
Boucherouite Rug
Sonderpreis $799.00 Normaler Preis $999.00 Sparen 20%
Reduziert
Afrikanischer Tuareg-Teppich 6,1 ft x 9,2 ft
Moroccan Rug
Sonderpreis $1,199.00 Normaler Preis $1,399.00 Sparen 14%
Afrikanische Tuareg-Matte Dekor 5,5 ft x 9,5 ft
Moroccan Rug
$999.00
Reduziert
Afrikanische Tuareg-Matte von Mauretanien 6 ft x 9,6 ft
Moroccan Rug
Sonderpreis $899.00 Normaler Preis $1,099.00 Sparen 18%
Zuletzt Angesehen

Custom Moroccan rug, Hand knotted berber rug

Moroccan Rug SKU: GHO2-90
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online
Custom Moroccan rug, Hand knotted berber rug
Custom Moroccan Rug, Hand Knotted Berber Rug Online

Custom Moroccan rug, Hand knotted berber rug

Moroccan Rug SKU: GHO2-90
Exclusive 10% Discount + Free shipping
🌷 Buy 1 get 1 at 20% off (LOVERUG1)
🌷 Buy 2 get 1 at 30% off (LOVERUG2)
🌷 Buy 3 get 1 at 40% off (LOVERUG3)
On the payment page, you can choose the klarna way to buy now, and pay later , with klarna your payment can be divided 😎 rr
Regular price $599.00 Sale price $299.00 Save 50%
/
Tax included.
  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Exchange accepted
  • Clean
  • Secure payments
  • In stock
  • Inventory on the way

Bring home an exotic flavor of Moroccan style. A handmade Beni Ourain rug can become the inspiration for your home or office. Its characteristic diagonal pattern contains a special meaning bringing you relaxing and positive energy. Place this soft, fluffy white carpet on your floors or hang it on your walls, and it will become an exotic conversation piece.

We are committed to make this Moroccan rug for you by using genuine Moroccan lambs wool; professional Moroccan adult women artists will be working on your order.

This will be Authentic Hand knotted Moroccan rug

REF# GHO2-90 



Beni Ourain rugs are hand made by traditional women of Morocco who weave the wool from their sheep. The rugs come in different sizes, styles and designs that are hand woven by skilled workers who live in the oases around the area. Most of these rugs are also machine made but the rugs made by local women still have that unique feel that only comes with the traditional Moroccan art of hand weaving wool. Each rug is unique in its own way as it is made by different women from different regions of Morocco. It is very rare to find any two Beni Ourain rugs that are exactly the same because each area crafts the rug differently. 

The rugs come from various oases around the country and they are sometimes crafted from wool that was taken from different breeds of sheep and then the wool is dyed a different color. Handmade by fine, thick, fine graded wool from Moroccans, the Beni Ourain rug has a soft, natural, warm wool background with bright colored swirls, floral motifs or other geometric designs. They all have different density and thickness and are either light to feel or thicker to feel. Different styles of these rugs are more commonly found in modern furniture than other types of moroccan rugs.

The most common use of a moroccan wool rug is to make floor coverings or upholstery. These are used for floors around the home, but they can also be used on walls or even as borders. Since the Beni Ourain Berber carpets come in such a large variety of styles, you are bound to find one to match your decorating taste. They can add a touch of color and texture to any room and even have the ability to change the whole mood of the room when they are strategically placed so that the viewer can appreciate the beauty of the artistry of the fibers while not actually straining against the fibers that are giving you the softness and cushioning that you need.

- 10x14 - 10x15 - 10x16 - 11x 13 - 11x13 - 11x16 - 11x17 - 12x14 - 2x3 - 2x4 - 8x10 area rugs - berber carpet - berber carpet colors - berber rug - custom area rugs - custom design rugs - custom logo rugs - custom made rugs - Custom Moroccan Rug - custom moroccan rugs - custom rug from morocco - custom rugs - custom rugs with logo - custom runner rugs - custom size rugs - diamond moroccan rug - Hand Knotted Berber Rug - Handmade item - Handmade Rugs - hooked rug - hooked rug ny - hooked rugs canada - large beni ourain rug - large berber rug - Large moroccan rug - living room rug - moroccan beni rug - moroccan boho rug - moroccan carpet - moroccan carpets - moroccan carpets for sale - moroccan decor - Moroccan item - moroccan living room - Moroccan rug - moroccan rug amazon - moroccan rug australia - moroccan rug designs - moroccan rug style - moroccan rug toronto - moroccan style rug - moroccan woven rug - oversize moroccan rug - rugs america shipping - rugs australia shipping - rugs usa customer service - rugs usa moroccan

-

Sale
African Moroccan rug 5 FT X 7.3 FT
Boucherouite Rug
Sale price $399.00 Regular price $599.00 Save 33%
Sale
African Rug for Home Decor 6.7 FT X 8.2 FT
Boucherouite Rug
Sale price $799.00 Regular price $999.00 Save 20%
Sale
African Tuareg Carpet 6.1 ft x 9.2 ft
Moroccan Rug
Sale price $1,199.00 Regular price $1,399.00 Save 14%
African Tuareg Mat decor 5.5 ft x 9.5 ft
Moroccan Rug
$999.00
Sale
African Tuareg Mat of Mauritania 6 ft x 9.6 ft
Moroccan Rug
Sale price $899.00 Regular price $1,099.00 Save 18%
Recently viewed