Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main

Moroccan Rug SKU: ASTRID
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main
Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main

Tapis marocain personnalisé, tapis berbère noué à la main

Moroccan Rug SKU: ASTRID
Exclusive 10% Discount + Free shipping
🌷 Buy 1 get 1 at 20% off (LOVERUG1)
🌷 Buy 2 get 1 at 30% off (LOVERUG2)
🌷 Buy 3 get 1 at 40% off (LOVERUG3)
On the payment page, you can choose the klarna way to buy now, and pay later , with klarna your payment can be divided 😎

Prix régulier $599.00 Prix réduit $299.00 Épargnez 50%
/
Taxes incluses.
  • Livraison gratuite à travers le monde
  • Échange accepté
  • Nettoyer
  • Paiements sécurisés
  • En stock
  • Inventaire sur le chemin

Ramener à la maison une saveur exotique du style marocain. Un tapis à la main Beni Ourain peut devenir l'inspiration de votre maison ou de votre bureau. Son motif diagonal caractéristique contient une signification spéciale vous apportant une énergie reposante et positive. Placez ce tapis blanc doux et moelleux sur vos sols ou accrochez-le sur vos murs, et cela deviendra une conversation exotique.

Nous nous sommes engagés à faire de cela Tapis marocain pour vous en utilisant de la laine d'agneau de véritable des agneaux marocains; Les artistes professionnels des femmes adultes marocaines travailleront sur votre commande.

Ce sera authentique Tapis marocain noué à la main

Ref # gho2-90



Tapis Beni Ourain sont fabriqués à la main par des femmes traditionnelles du Maroc qui tissent la laine de leurs moutons. Les tapis se présentent dans différentes tailles, styles et dessins qui sont tissés à la main par des travailleurs qualifiés qui vivent dans les oasis autour de la région. La plupart de ces tapis sont également fabriqués à la machine, mais les tapis fabriqués par les femmes locales ont toujours cette sensation unique qui ne vient que l'art marocain traditionnel de la laine tissée à la main. Chaque tapis est unique à sa manière, comme il est fait par différentes femmes de différentes régions du Maroc. Il est très rare de trouver deux tapis Beni Ourain qui sont exactement les mêmes, car chaque zone artisanale du tapis différemment.

Les tapis proviennent de diverses oasis autour du pays et sont parfois fabriqués de la laine extraite de différentes races de moutons, puis la laine est teint une couleur différente. Fait à la main par une laine finale, épaisse et fine de Marocains, le tapis Beni Ourain a un fond doux et naturel et chaud avec des tourbillons de couleur vif, des motifs floraux ou d'autres conceptions géométriques. Ils ont tous une densité et une épaisseur différentes et sont la lumière à se sentir ou plus épaisse à ressentir. Différents styles de ces tapis sont plus souvent trouvés dans le mobilier moderne que d'autres types de tapis marocains.

L'utilisation la plus courante d'un tapis en laine marocaine est de faire des revêtements de sol ou de la garniture. Ceux-ci sont utilisés pour les étages autour de la maison, mais ils peuvent également être utilisés sur des murs ou même comme des frontières. Depuis le Beni Ourain Tapis berbères Venez dans une telle variété de styles, vous êtes tenu de trouver un pour correspondre à votre goût de décoration. Ils peuvent ajouter une touche de couleur et de texture dans n'importe quelle pièce et même avoir la capacité de changer l'humeur totale de la pièce lorsqu'elles sont placées de manière stratégique de manière à ce que le spectateur puisse apprécier la beauté de l'art des fibres tout en ne résistant à la Des fibres qui vous donnent la douceur et l'amortissement dont vous avez besoin.

- 10x14 - 10x15 - 10x16 - 11x 13 - 11x13 - 11x16 - 11x17 - 12x14 - 2x3 - 2x4 - 8x10 area rugs - berber carpet - berber carpet colors - berber rug - custom area rugs - custom design rugs - custom logo rugs - custom made rugs - Custom Moroccan Rug - custom moroccan rugs - custom rug from morocco - custom rugs - custom rugs with logo - custom runner rugs - custom size rugs - diamond moroccan rug - Hand Knotted Berber Rug - Handmade item - Handmade Rugs - hooked rug - hooked rug ny - hooked rugs canada - large beni ourain rug - large berber rug - Large moroccan rug - living room rug - moroccan beni rug - moroccan boho rug - moroccan carpet - moroccan carpets - moroccan carpets for sale - moroccan decor - Moroccan item - moroccan living room - Moroccan rug - moroccan rug amazon - moroccan rug australia - moroccan rug designs - moroccan rug style - moroccan rug toronto - moroccan style rug - moroccan woven rug - oversize moroccan rug - private order - rugs america shipping - rugs australia shipping - rugs usa customer service - rugs usa moroccan

-

Épuisé
Taille 8.5'x 9.5 'Pas de glands
Boucherouite Rug
$600.00
Épuisé
Ordre en gros
Boucherouite Rug
$2,960.00
Épuisé
Service d'expédition - tapis marocains
Boucherouite Rug
$195.00
Épuisé
2 tapis
Boucherouite Rug
$1,699.00
5 tapis
Different Items
$1,245.00
Épuisé
5 pieds x 9 pieds tapis
Boucherouite Rug
$419.00
Vu récemment

Skip to product information
1 of 12

Stunning Beni ourain Moroccan rug - Hand knotted berber carpet - Custom Rug

Stunning Beni ourain Moroccan rug - Hand knotted berber carpet - Custom Rug

Stunning Beni ourain Moroccan rug - Hand knotted berber carpet - Custom Rug

Regular price $139.20 USD
Regular price $599.00 USD Sale price $139.20 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

NEW YEAR HOT SALES + 10% OFF ( Discount : Love10rug )

FREE EXPRESS SHIPPING (USA , INTERNATIONAL)

Processing time : 3-4 weeks

Shipping Time : 2-3 Business days after handling time


Bring home an exotic flavor of Moroccan style. A handmade Beni Ourain rug can become the inspiration for your home or office. Its characteristic diagonal pattern contains a special meaning bringing you relaxing and positive energy. Place this soft, fluffy white carpet on your floors or hang it on your walls, and it will become an exotic conversation piece.

We are committed to make this Moroccan rug for you by using genuine Moroccan lambs wool; professional Moroccan adult women artists will be working on your order.

REF# ASTRID



Beni Ourain rugs are hand made by traditional women of Morocco who weave the wool from their sheep. The rugs come in different sizes, styles and designs that are hand woven by skilled workers who live in the oases around the area. Most of these rugs are also machine made but the rugs made by local women still have that unique feel that only comes with the traditional Moroccan art of hand weaving wool. Each rug is unique in its own way as it is made by different women from different regions of Morocco. It is very rare to find any two Beni Ourain rugs that are exactly the same because each area crafts the rug differently. 

The rugs come from various oases around the country and they are sometimes crafted from wool that was taken from different breeds of sheep and then the wool is dyed a different color. Handmade by fine, thick, fine graded wool from Moroccans, the Beni Ourain rug has a soft, natural, warm wool background with bright colored swirls, floral motifs or other geometric designs. They all have different density and thickness and are either light to feel or thicker to feel. Different styles of these rugs are more commonly found in modern furniture than other types of moroccan rugs.

The most common use of a moroccan wool rug is to make floor coverings or upholstery. These are used for floors around the home, but they can also be used on walls or even as borders. Since the Beni Ourain Berber carpets come in such a large variety of styles, you are bound to find one to match your decorating taste. They can add a touch of color and texture to any room and even have the ability to change the whole mood of the room when they are strategically placed so that the viewer can appreciate the beauty of the artistry of the fibers while not actually straining against the fibers that are giving you the softness and cushioning that you need.

5x6 = ~ 3 weeks               5x8 = ~ 4 weeks

6x8 = ~ 4 weeks               7x9 = ~ 4 weeks

7x10 = ~ 4 weeks             8x8 = ~ 4 weeks

10x10 = ~ 5 weeks       12x12 = ~ 5 weeks

8x10 = ~ 4 weeks           8x11 = ~ 4 weeks

9x12 = ~ 5 weeks         10x12 = ~ 5 weeks

10 x14 = ~ 6 weeks      10x16 = ~ 6 weeks

12x14 = ~ 6 weeks       12x16 = ~ 7 weeks

13x16 = ~ 8 weeks       13x18 = ~ 8 weeks

14x16 = ~ 8 weeks       14x18 = ~ 9 weeks

14x20 = ~ 9 weeks

Type: Handmade berber Moroccan Rug

View full details
Technics Eco Friendly Material Style Place Shape Mode Sale Origin Brand Name
Handmade Yes Wool Classic - Minimalist - Modern Home - Hotel - Livingroom - Bedroom - Office ... Customized Retail - Wholesale Morocco Boucherouiterug.com